Congratulations to the WTL Spring Season winners!


The results are in!

45 singles players (across 6 divisions) and 71 teams (across 9 divisions) played 205 matches in the season that ran between 1st February - 30th April.

Thank you & well done to everyone that took part and congratulations to the winners below...

Note: A full overview (Gold, Silver & Bronze players/teams) can be found on the Hall of Fame page

Mixed Singles

Division 1 - Andy Richardson

Division 2 - Sarah Laming

Division 3 - Neil Vasavda

Division 4 - Jo Nickson

Division 5 - Vic Tilson

Division 6 - Mark Elliott

Mixed Doubles

Division 1 - Gary Thomas & Beth Hampton

Division 2 - Sue Heydon & Nathan Hobden

Division 3 - Mark Shields & Hayley Brown

Division 4 - Carol Wright & Nick Hughes

Division 5 - Darren Bailes & Sarah Bailes

Ladies Doubles

Division 1 - Debbie Pearce & Denny Chadwyck-Healey

Division 2 - Sue Rennie & Jenny Moseley

Mens Doubles

Division 1 - Andy Richardson & Mike Billington

Division 2 - Henry Cash & Darren Bailes


We look forward to seeing more great matches next season.

Registration is now open for the summer season which, due to the annual summer tournament, is taking place slightly later than normal (1st July - 30th September) to allow for the madness to calm down and courts to free up slightly. Registration closes in approximately 5 weeks from now.